Sunday , July 23 2017
Home / Useful Links

Useful Links

In our efforts to provide you with the most relevant and current information, we have come up with a list of resources to help you stay connected:

Consulate General of the Republic of Serbia in Chicago http://www.chicago.mfa.gov.rs

Embassy of the Republic of Serbia in USA http://www.washington.mfa.gov.rs

Government of Serbia http://www.srbija.gov.rs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs http://www.mfa.rs

Parliament of Serbia http://www.parlament.gov.rs

Serbian Orthodox Church http://www.spc.rs

The Royal Family http://www.royalfamily.org

Media – Serbia:

B92 http://www.b92.net/indexs.phtml

Blic http://www.blic.rs

Danas http://www.danas.rs

Dnevnik http://www.dnevnik.rs

Glas Javnosti http://www.glas-javnosti.rs

Politika http://www.politika.rs

Radio – Television Serbia http://www.rts.rs

Vecernje Novosti http://www.novosti.rs

Media – United States:

Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com

Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com

The New York Times http://www.nytimes.com

Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com

Washington Times http://www.washingtontimes.com

Diaspora:

Serbian Academic Club http://www.serbianac.org/

Serbian American Museum St. Sava http://www.serbianamericanmuseum.org

Serbian Mirror http://www.serbianmirror.com

Serbian Radio Chicago http://www.serbianradiochicago.com

Serbian Television Chicago http://www.SerbianTelevision.com

Serbian Unity Congress http://www.serbianunity.net

Serbian Yellow Pages http://www.serbianyellowpages.com

US Government:

The White House http://www.whitehouse.gov

US Congress http://www.house.gov

US Senate http://www.senate.gov

Chicago:

Governor of Illinois http://www.illinois.gov/gov

State of Illinois http://www.illinois.gov

Mayor of Chicago http://egov.cityofchicago.org/city